Inbound Marketing

Inbound marketing - the most sophisticated marketing method available

Inbound Marketing

Lassen Sie ihr Unternehmen auf die nächste Stufe wachsen, indem Sie die ausgefeilteste Marketingmethode überhaupt nutzen – Inbound Marketing.

Inbound Marketing Solutions
Novelus_Spletna-Krivulja_Temna2

Was ist Inbound Marketing?

Inbound Marketing ist eine Methode, in der man versucht Kunden durch relevante und hilfreiche Inhalte anzuziehen – nicht durch störende Inhalte.

 

Mit Inbound Marketing finden Kunden sie über Kanäle wie Blogs, Suchmaschinen und Social Media.

Im Gegensatz zu Outbound Marketing muss Inbound Marketing nicht um die Aufmerksamkeit der potentiellen Kunden kämpfen.

 

Durch das Erstellen von Inhalten, die die Probleme und Bedürfnisse Ihrer idealen Kunden adressieren, ziehen Sie qualifizierte potentielle Kunden an und bauen Vertrauen und Glaubwürdigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen auf.

Wie sieht die Inbound Methodik aus?

Es ist der beste Weg, um aus Fremden Kunden zu machen und Ihr Unternehmen zu bewerben.

Ganz oben stehen vier phasen (Anziehen, Konvertieren, Schließen, Begeistern), mit denen Fremde zu Besuchern, Kundenkontakten, Kunden und Promotern werden.

 

Die Methode wird noch mächtiger, wenn Ihre Verkaufs- und Kunden Erfolgsstrategien implementiert werden.

Weiter unten steht ein ganzer Stapel von Software für Marketing, Verkauf und Kundenerfolg, mit einem vollkommen kostenlosen CRM als kern.

 

Einzeln sind sie stark – aber noch besser, wenn sie gemeinsam genutzt werden, da sie helfen Ihre gesamte inbound methodik wachsen zu lassen.

Die bewährte Methodik, um Ihr Unternehmen wachsen zu lassen?

In den letzten Jahren haben dieselben Veränderungen im Kaufverhalten, die die Inbound Bewegung hervorgerufen haben, auch das gesamte Kundenerlebnis beeinflusst. Die Art, in der Menschen kommunizieren und was sie von Ihrem Unternehmen erwarten hat sich verändert.

 

Die guten Neuigkeiten? Die Inbound Methodik hilft Unternehmen, sich an sich schnell ändernde Bedürfnisse ideal anzupassen – nicht nur mit dem Marketing, sondern mit dem gesamten Kundenerlebnis.

Mit der Inbound Methodik und HubSpot’s Software haben Sie einen unfairen vorteil um ihr unternehmen wachsen zu lassen und kunden zu gewinnen, die mehr kaufen, länger bei Ihnen bleiben, ihre freunde werben und der welt erzählen, dass sie sie lieben.

Die vier Phasen der Inbound Methodik?

Sie wollen nicht nur irgendwen auf Ihre Seite locken. Sie wollen Leute, die am ehesten zu Kundenkontakten, und, im Endeffekt, glücklichen Kunden, werden. Wie kriegen Sie sie? Sie ziehen mehr richtige Kunden mit richtigen Inhalten zur richtigen Zeit – und da, wo sie danach suchen.

ANZIEHEN

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Attract

Blogging

Inbound Marketing beginnt mit Inhalten- Ein Blog ist beste einzelne Weg, um neue Besucher auf Ihre Website zu ziehen. Um von den richtigen potentiellen Kunden gefunden zu werden müssen Sie lehrreiche Inhalte erstellen, die den Kunden ansprechen und seine Fragen beantworten.

Inhaltsstrategie

Ihre Kunden beginnen ihren Kaufprozess online, in der Regel indem sie etwas suchen, worüber sie Fragen haben. Sie müssen also sicherstellen, dass Ihr Inhalt angezeigt wird wenn der potentielle Kunde sucht. Um das zu tun, erhöhen Sie ihre Präsenz mit Tools, die helfen Ihre Inhaltstrategie zu definieren und implementieren.

Social Media

Erfolgreiche Inbound Strategien basieren alle auf bemerkenswertem Inhalt – und Social Media erlaubt Ihnen, diese wertvollen Informationen zu teilen, mit potentiellen Kunden zu kommunizieren und ein menschliches Gesucht auf Ihre Marke zu setzen. Interagieren Sie auf den Plattformen, auf denen Ihre idealen Kunden Zeit verbringe.

KONVERTIEREN

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Convert

Der nächste Schritt nach dem Anziehen der Besucher besteht darin, aus den Besuchern Kundenkontakte zu machen. Das machen Sie, indem sie eine Konversation starten, auf welchem Weg auch immer es für die Besucher am besten funktioniert – mit Nachrichten, Formularen oder Meetings. Sobald Sie in Kontakt sind beantworten Sie Fragen und bieten relevante Inhalte, die für den potentiellen Kunden interessant und wertvoll sind – und die Konversation weiterführen.

Formulare

Um Besucher zu Kundenkontakten zu machen können sie ein Formular ausfüllen und dadurch Ihre Informationen einreichen. Optimieren Sie das Formular, um diesen Schritt so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Meetings

Um neue Deals zu gewinnen müssen Sie mit den Leuten sprechen, via Telefon oder eines virtuellen Meetings. Geben Sie potentiellen Kunden einen einfachen weg ohne hin und her ein meeting zu buchen. Ihr kalender bleibt voll, und Sie bleiben produktiv. Erscheinen Sie, greifen Sie an und gewinnen einen neuen kunden.

Nachrichten

Chatten Sie sich mit Seitenbesuchern, vernetzen Sie sich mit den richtigen Leuten zur richtigen Zeit und machen Sie Chat-Konversationen zu einem natürlichen Teil des Verkaufsprozesses. Schließen Sie mehr Deals in dem Chat Tool ab, das für Verkaufsteams gestaltet wurde. Nachrichten helfen dem Verkaufsteam sich mit den richtigen Personen zu vernetzen, wenn sie am aktivsten sind.

CRM

Bleiben Sie auf dem aktuellen Stand der Kundenkontakte, die sie konvertiert haben. Dabei hilft ein CRM, eine zentralisierte Kontaktdatenbank. Alle Daten an einem Ort zu haben hilft, jede Interaktion, die Sie mit Ihren Kontakten haben, zu verstehen und zukünftige Interaktionen zu optimieren, um Ihre idealen Kunden noch effektiver anziehen, konvertieren, schließen und begeistern zu können.

SCHLIEßEN

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Close

Sie sind auf dem richtigen Weg. Sie haben die richtigen Besucher angezogen und zu Kundenkontakten konvertiert, aber nun müssen Sie aus diesen Kontakten Kunden machen. Wie können Sie das am effektivsten machen? Die verfügbaren Verkaufstools helfen, die richtigen Kontakte zur richtigen Zeit zu schließen, schneller und einfacher.

Pipeline Management

Wie wissen Sie, welche Marketingbemühungen die besten Kundenkontakte bringen? Ist ihr Verkaufsteam effektiv darum, aus den besten Kontakten Kunden zu machen? Die Nutzung des HubSpot’s CRM erlaubt es Ihnen, zu analysieren, wie gut Ihr Marketing- und Verkaufsteam zusammenspielen.

Kontaktpflege

Jeder Kontakt, den Sie haben, sollte entsprechend der Interessen und der Lebenszyklus-Stufe gepflegt werden. Seiten die sie besucht haben, Inhalte und Whitepapers – all das zeigt sich verschiebende Interessen. Gute Pflege enthält Nachrichten um relevant zu bleiben und beschleunigt das Gewinnen neuer kunde.

E-Mail

Was tun Sie, wenn ein Besucher auf Ihre Handlungsaufforderung klickt, ein Formular ausfüllt oder Ihr Whitepaper herunterlädt, aber immer noch nicht bereit ist, Kunde zu werden? Eine Serie von E-Mails fokussiert auf nützlichen und relevanten Inhalten kann helfen das Vertrauen eines potentiellen Kunden zu gewinnen und zu helfen, sie bereit zum Kauf zu machen.

Vorausschauende Kontaktpriorisierung

Kontaktpriorisierung ist eine hervorrange Art, das Wachstum Ihrer Firma zu behandeln. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst und Sie mehr Kontakte generieren macht es nicht immer Sinn, mit jedem Kontakt in Kontakt zu treten. Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Ihr Verkaufsteam ihre Zeit auf Basis der höchstqualifizierten Kontakte priorisiert.

BEGEISTERN

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Delight

Bei der Inbound Methode geht es vor allem darum, Ihren Kunden eine überragende erfahrung zu bieten. Außerdem werden die Kunden eine höhere Erwartung an Ihr Unternehmen und die Weise, wie sie behandelt werden, haben. Deswegen ist es umso wichtiger mit den Kunden zu interagieren, sie zu begeistern und erfolgreich zu machen. Wenn Ihnen das gelingt werden Ihre Kunden mehr kaufen, länger bei Ihnen bleiben, ihre Freunde werben und der ganzen Welt erzählen, dass sie sie lieben.

Kundenerfolg

Ihre Kunden können Ihre größten Fans oder Ihre schlimmsten Gegner sein. Es kommt alles darauf an, wie sie behandelt werden und wie sie dabei unterstützt werden, erfolgreich zu sein. Mit unseren Kundenerfolgs-Tools haben Sie alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um Ihre Kunden wirklich erfolgreich zu machen.

Intelligente Inhalte

Niemand will ein Verkaufsangebot, wenn er schon gekauft hat. Intelligente Inhalte stellen sicher, dass Sie loyalen Kunden keine Inhalte zeigen, die für Neukunden und Erstkäufer bestimmt sind. Und mit intelligenten Handlungsaufforderungen können Sie verschiedenen Kunden Angebote unterbreiten, die sich aufgrund des Käufers und der Lebenszyklus-Phase verändern.

Konversationen

Behalten Sie den Überblick über alle sozialen Konversationen die für Ihre Kunden wichtig sind, egal wo sie begonnen hat und wo sie geendet hat. Behalten Sie den Überblick über Fragen, Kommentare, Likes und Dislikes – und treten Sie mit relevanten Inhalten und Hilfe in Kontakt.

Trichter Inbound-Marketing

Sie wollen nicht nur irgendwen auf Ihre Seite locken. Sie wollen Leute, die am ehesten zu Kundenkontakten, und, im Endeffekt, glücklichen Kunden, werden. Wie kriegen Sie sie? Sie ziehen mehr richtige Kunden mit richtigen Inhalten zur richtigen Zeit – und dann, wenn sie danach suchen.

INBOUND STRATEGIE

Nehmen Sie die Spekulation aus Ihrem Marketing.

Ergebnisse aus Ihrem Inbound Marketing zu erhalten benötigt mehr, als nur die Veröffentlichung von Blogs und eBooks.

Es benötigt ein starkes Verständnis der Ziele Ihrer potentiellen Kunden, der Schmerzen und des Kaufprozesses. Es benötigt eine Inhaltsstrategie und Nachrichten, die mit Ihren potentiellen Kunden harmonieren, sie zu Ihrer Website bringt und sie in den Verkaufstrichter treibt. Und vor allem erfordert es Übereinstimmung mit Zielen und Meilensteinen, sowie einem Plan um all das zu erreichen.

Novelus’ bewährter Ansatz für erfolgreichen Inbound Marketing Strategien macht das Entfernen der Spekulationen aus alle diesen Gebieten unglaublich einfach.

BILDUNG

Lassen Sie uns zusammen wachsen.

Wenn Sie eine Investition in ein Inbound Marketing-Programm machen stellen wir sicher, dass Sie gut gebildet und bereit zum Gewinnen sind.

Durch Workshops und angepasstes Training helfen wir Ihrem Team ein starkes Verständnis der nötigen Fundamente zu erlangen, die sich bewährt haben um ein erfolgreiches Inbound Marketing-Programm zu erstellen. Bitte besuchen Sie unseren Blog, um ein detaillierteres Verständnis von Inbound Marketing zu erlangen. Zum Beispiel können Sie in die Fragestellung nach der Effektivität von Marketing und den höchsten Marketing-Prioritäten eintauchen.

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Strategie ohne ausführung ist halluzination.

Für Ihre Strategie um Unternehmensziele zu erreichen benötigen Sie eine fehlerfreie Ausführung. Sie benötigen gute Inhalte, die anziehen, Designs die schön und funktional sind, Seiten, die optimiert sind, um Konversationen voranzutreiben, und manchmal auch meisterhafte Kenntnisse von Tools, von denen Sie noch nie gehört haben.

Vom Anfang bis zum Ende, Agency Novelus bietet alle Fähigkeiten, die für eine perfekte Ausführung Ihrer Marketingstrategie benötigt werden.

Read more about Inbound on our Blog

Novelus_Spletna-Krivulja_Temna2-004-05

Wie wir Ihnen helfen werden

Steigerung des Traffic auf Ihrer Website

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Markenbekanntheit zu erweitern und qualifiziertes, neues Publikum durch bloggen, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Social Media und vielem mehr auf Ihre Website zu locken.

Aufbau Ihrer Inbound Marketing Grundlagen

Gemeinsam werden wir die Tools einrichten und die Ressourcen erstellen, die nötig sind, um das Fundament Ihres Inbound Marketing-Programms zu erbauen. Das schließt Marketing Gameplay, Käuferdaten, CRM, CMS, Inhaltsstrategien und vieles mehr ein.

Mehr kundenkontakte generieren

Mit einem Fokus auf Optimierung der Umwandlungsrate und strategische Kampagne helfen wir, die grundlegenden Umwandlungspfade zu schaffen, die benötigt werden um Ihre Kontaktdatenbank mit Hilfe von Seiten, Formularen, CTAs und Inhaltserstellung zu erweitern.

Überragende Inhalte erstellen

Gemeinsam werden wir die Tools einrichten und die Ressourcen erstellen, die nötig sind, um das Fundament Ihres Inbound Marketing-Programms zu erbauen. Das schließt Marketing Gameplay, Käuferdaten, CRM, CMS, Inhaltsstrategien und vieles mehr ein.

Neue Kunden erlangen

Durch Einsatz von Optimierung der Umwandlungsrate, den HubSpot Verkaufstools und Verkaufsermöglichung helfen wir Ihnen, qualifizierten Traffic zu finden und zu pflegen, der zu wertvollen, glücklichen Kunden führt, die mehr ausgeben.

Maximieren Sie Ihre HubSpot Investition

Erhalten Sie mit unserem umfassenden Wissen der HubSpot Marketingsoftware, CRM und Websiteplattform monatlich mehr aus Ihrem Abonnement.

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden

Wir helfen aus verschlossenen Unternehmen loyale Evangelisten zu machen, die gerne über Ihre Marke berichten. Diese Kampagnen und Inhalte können Umfragen, Anwerbeprogramme, NPS Tracking und mehr enthalten.

Verstehen Ihrer Marketing performance

Was funktioniert und was nicht? Gemeinsam verfolgen und analysieren wir Ihre wichtigsten Daten um zu verstehen, wo Ihr Marketing steht und wo es sein muss, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Inbound Marketing ROI

Wie viel kosten Novelus’ Inbound Marketing-Programme?

Ihr Inbound Marketing Budget sollte auf Ihren Zielen und dem Arbeitsaufwand, um diese zu erreichen, basieren.

Passen wir gut zusammen?

Auch wenn es nicht auf das folgende limitiert ist, hatten wir die schnellsten Ergebnisse mit Unternehmen,die:

  • In folgenden Branchen agieren: B2B Softwaredienstleister (SaaS usw.) Business & Professional Services, Consulting, Krankenversicherung, Tourismus und Energie.
  • Schon eine sichere Einkommensbasis haben, das heißt:
    • Nachhaltiges Einkommensmodell mit >3 Mio. € Einkommen pro Jahr
    • Schon mehr als 5000 Website Besucher pro Monat generiert
  • Von Natur aus für Inbound Marketing geeignet sind, das heißt:
    • Sie benötigen Kundenkontakte
    • Ihre Kunden haben in der Regel einen üblichen Kaufprozess
    • Sie haben ein Verkaufsteam, das mit Kundenkontakten arbeitet
  • Sie haben einen Hintergrund in einigen der Inbound Marketing-Aspekte wie Bloggen, Social Media und E-Mail Marketing.

Get Your Digital Marketing To The Higher Level With Us!

We respond to requests immediately, so we’ll get back to you super fast to set up a time to chat.

Novelus_Spletna-Krivulja_Temna2
Summary
Inbound Marketing
Service Type
Inbound Marketing
Description
With the use of inbound marketing, we help our clients adapt to fast-changing needs – not just related to their marketing, but to the entire customer experience.

Inbound Marketing

Grow your business to the next level using the most sophisticated marketing method available - Inbound marketing.

What is Inbound Marketing?

Inbound marketing is an approach focused on attracting customers through the relevant content with a purpose that is helpful and not interruptive. It is customer-friendly. It doesn’t burden nor annoys consumers.

 

With inbound marketing, potential customers find you through channels like websitesblogs, search engines, emails, and social media.

Unlike outbound marketing, inbound marketing does not need to constantly fight for potential customers attention.

 

By creating content designed to address the problems and needs of your ideal customers (within inbound methodology called buyers persona) you attract qualified prospects, build trust, connection and credibility for your business.

How Does the Inbound Methodology look like?

It is the best way to turn strangers into customers and promoters of your business.

Along the top are four phases (Attract, Convert, Close, Delight) that turn strangers into visitors, leads, customers, and promoters.

 

The methodology becomes even more powerful when implemented with your sales and customer success strategies.

Along the bottom is a full stack of software for marketing, sales, and customer success, with a completely free CRM at the core.

 

They’re powerful alone — but even better when used together, helping you grow with the entire inbound methodology.

The Proven Methodology for growing Your Business?

In the last few years, the same change in buying behavior that sparked the inbound movement has also spread throughout the whole customer experience. How people communicate and what they expect from your business has changed.

 

Do you want to hear the good news? The inbound methodology continues to help businesses adapt to fast-changing needs – not just with marketing, but with the entire customer experience.

With the inbound methodology and HubSpot’s software, you have a great advantage for growing your business and getting customers who buy more, stay with you longer, refer their friends, and tell the world they love you.

 

That is why we love inbound.

The Four Phases of the Inbound Methodology?

You don’t want just anyone coming to your site. You want people who are most likely to become leads, and, ultimately, happy customers. How do you get them? You attract more of the right customers with relevant content at the right time – when they’re looking for it.

ATTRACT

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Attract

Blogging

Inbound marketing starts with content. A blog is the single best way to attract new visitors to your website. In order to get found by the right prospective customers, you must create educational content that speaks to them and answers their questions.

Content Strategy

Your customers begin their buying process online, usually by searching to find something they have questions about. So, you need to make sure you are showing up when and where they search. To do that, increase your presence with tools that help you define and implement your content strategy.

Social Media

Successful inbound strategies are all about remarkable content – and social media allows you to share that valuable information, engage with your prospects, and put a human face on your brand. Interact on the platforms where your ideal buyers spend their time.

CONVERT

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Convert

Once you’ve attracted website visitors, the next step is to convert those visitors into leads. You do this by opening up a conversation in whatever way works best for them – with messages, forms, or meetings. Once you’re in touch, you answer questions and provide relevant content that is interesting and valuable to each of your personas – and continues the conversation.

Forms

In order for visitors to become leads, they can fill out a form and submit their information. Optimize your form to make this step of the conversion process as easy as possible.

Meetings

To win new deals, you’re going to have to speak with people one way or another, via phone or a virtual meeting. Give prospects an easy way to book meetings without the back and forth. Your calendar stays full, and you stay productive. Show up, engage, and win a new customer.

Messages

Chat with site visitors, connect with the right people at the right time, and make chat conversations a natural part of your sales process. Close more deals with the live chat tool that’s built for sales teams. Messages help sales teams connect with the right people right when they’re most engaged.

CRM

Keep track of the leads you’re converting in your CRM, a centralized contact database. Having all your data in one place helps you make sense of every interaction you’ve had with your contacts and optimize your future interactions to more effectively attract, convert, close, and delight your ideal customers.

CLOSE

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Close

You’re on the right track. You’ve attracted the right visitors and converted the right leads, but now you need to transform those leads into customers. How can you most effectively do this? The sales tools available at this stage to make sure you’re closing the right leads at the right time, faster and easier.

Pipeline Management

How do you know, which marketing efforts are bringing in the best leads? Is your sales team effectively closing those best leads into customers? Using HubSpot’s CRM allows you to analyze just how well your marketing and sales teams are playing together.

Lead Nurturing

Each lead you have should be nurtured according to their interests and lifecycle stage. Pages they’ve visited, content and whitepapers – all these indicate shifting interests. Good nurturing adapts messaging to stay relevant and makes winning new customers faster.

Email

What do you do if a visitor clicks on your call-to-action, fills out a landing page, or downloads your whitepaper, but still isn’t ready to become a customer? A series of emails focused on useful, relevant content can build trust with a prospect and help them become more ready to buy.

Predictive Lead Scoring

Lead scoring is a great way to handle growth at your company. As your business grows and you generate more leads, it doesn’t always make sense to get in touch with every single lead. You want to make sure sales is prioritizing their time based on the most qualified leads.

DELIGHT

Four Phases of Inbound Methodology - Delight

The inbound way is all about providing a remarkable experience for your customers. Plus, they have much higher expectations of your business and how they’re treated than ever before. So, it’s even more important to engage with, delight, and make your customers successful. If you do, they will buy more, stay with you longer, refer their friends, and be happy to tell the world they love you.

Customer Success

Your customers can be your biggest fans or worst detractors. It all comes down to how they’re treated and if you help them succeed. With our customer success tools, you have everything you need to get to know, connect with, and truly help your customers succeed.

Smart Content

No one wants a sales pitch when they’ve already bought. Smart content makes sure you don’t show loyal customers CTAs or content meant for first-time buyers. And with smart calls-to-action, you present different visitors with offers that change based on buyer persona and lifecycle stage.

Conversations

Keep track of all the social conversations that matter to your customers, regardless of where they started talking to you and where they left off. Keep track of their questions, comments, likes, and dislikes – and reach out to them with relevant content and help.

Full-Funnel Inbound Marketing

You don’t want just anyone coming to your site. You want people who are most likely to become leads, and, ultimately, happy customers. How do you get them? You attract more of the right customers with relevant content at the right time – when they’re looking for it.

INBOUND STRATEGY

Take the guesswork out of your marketing.

Driving results from your inbound marketing takes a lot more than just publishing blogs and eBooks.

It requires a strong understanding your prospect’s goals, pains, and buying process. It requires a content strategy and messaging that resonates with your prospects, brings them to your website, and drives them into your sales funnel. And most of all, it requires alignment with goals and objectives and a plan to make this all happen.

Novelus’s proven approach to successful inbound marketing strategies makes removing the guesswork from all of these areas remarkably easy.

EDUCATION

Let’s grow together.

If you’re making an investment in an inbound marketing program, we make sure you’re well-educated and ready to win.

Through workshops and customized training, we will help your team develop a strong understanding of the necessary fundamentals proven to lead a successful inbound marketing program. Please visit our blog for a more detailed understanding of inbound marketing. For example, delve into whether marketing is effective, or perhaps what are the top marketing priorities.

INBOUND MARKETING IMPLEMENTATION

A strategy without execution is a hallucination.

For your strategy to drive business results, you need impeccable execution. You need copy that attracts and compels, designs that are both beautiful and functional, site pages that are optimized to drive conversions, and sometimes mastery of tools you’ve never even heard of.

From start to finish, Agency Novelus provides all of the capabilities you need for flawless execution on your marketing strategy.

Read more about Inbound on our Blog

How We Will Help you

Increase your Website Traffic

We’ll help expand your brand awareness and attract qualified, new audiences to your website through blogging, search engine optimization, social media, and more.

Build Your Inbound Marketing Essentials

Together, we’ll set up the tools and create the resources that form the foundation of your inbound marketing program. They include your marketing gameplay, buyer personas, CRM, CMS, content campaign strategies, etc.

Generate More Leads

With a focus on conversion rate optimization and strategic campaigns, we’ll help create the essential conversion paths needed to grow your contact database using landing pages, forms, CTAs, and content creation.

Create Amazing Content

Together, we’ll set up the tools and create the resources that form the foundation of your inbound marketing program. They include your marketing gameplay, buyer personas, CRM, CMS, content campaign strategies, etc.

Acquire New Customers

By leveraging conversion rate optimization, the HubSpot Sales tools, and sales enablement, we’ll help you find and nurture qualified traffic and leads into valuable, happy customers that close quicker and spend more.

Maximize Your HubSpot Investment

Get more return out of your subscription month-over-month, with our comprehensive knowledge of the HubSpot marketing software, CRM, and Website Platform.

Delight Your Customers

We’ll help turn “closed business” into loyal evangelists who passionately spread the word about your brand. These campaigns and content can include surveys, referral programs, NPS tracking, and more.

Understanding Your Marketing Performance

What’s working and what’s not? Together, we’ll track and analyze your most important metrics to understand where your marketing stands and where it needs to be to achieve your goals.

Inbound Marketing ROI

How Much Do Novelus’s Inbound Marketing Programs Cost?

Your inbound marketing budget should be determined based on your goals and how much work is needed from Novelus to achieve those goals.

Are We a Good Fit for Each Other?

Although not limited to the following, we’ve had the quickest results with companies that:

  • Operate in the following industries: B2B Software Providers (SaaS, etc.), Business & Professional Services, Consulting Companies, Healthcare, Tourism and Energetics.
  • Already have an established revenue base, meaning:
    • Sustainable revenue model generating > 3 million € in revenue per year
    • Already generating > 5,000 website visitors per month
  • Are natural fit for inbound marketing, meaning:
    • They need leads
    • Their customers typically have a considered buying process
    • Have a sales team to work those leads
  • Has a history of doing some aspects of inbound marketing, such as blogging, social media, and email marketing.

Get your digital marketing to the higher level with us!

Contact us and let’s have a talk about possibilities of cooperation!

Summary
Inbound Marketing
Service Type
Inbound Marketing
Description
With the use of inbound marketing, we help our clients adapt to fast-changing needs – not just related to their marketing, but to the entire customer experience.